SHOUT AROUND THE WORLD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SHOUT AROUND THE WORLD

A Tranquil Place Of Enjoyment

Happy Spring Shouters! (or Fall to our Australian friends)

You are not connected. Please login or register

I am Learning How to Order on Line

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1I am Learning How to Order on Line Empty I am Learning How to Order on Line Sat Jan 21, 2023 10:26 am

Glad E Olah

Glad E Olah
*WRITER*
*WRITER*

I have been a Sam's Club member for several years now.  Yearly fee is pricy but well worth it.  I get notice of discounts etc.  Well back in November I tried something I have never done before and that is order on line.  Being a plus member there is no delivery fee and what I have ordered has been ok.  You may wait a few days for the delivery (they use FEDEX) and it comes in good condition.  The only downside is some items you have to order double which in the long run is ok.  A lot of the items are cheaper by the dozen anyway. I have not tried to order fresh food products and plan not to do so.  I want to choose the products that are the freshest.

Sure is nice to get some of the items in the mail and look at the gas savings.  Sams is about 15 miles one way.  When I go to the doctor etc I usually plan grocery trips also.

John 3:16 (KJV)
For God so loved the world,
that he gave his only begotten Son,
that whosoever believeth in him should not perish,
but have everlasting life.
https://shoutaroundtheworld.forumotion.com/portal.htm

2I am Learning How to Order on Line Empty Re: I am Learning How to Order on Line Sun Jan 22, 2023 9:07 am

lightfootfan

lightfootfan
*WRITER*
*WRITER*